apiocn logo
api logo

Greetings from API Gurgaon.

The Organizing Committee of APICON 2015 extends a hearty welcome to all of you to be in Gurgaon in the month of February 2015 for this most prestigious and biggest 70th Annual Conference of The Association of Physicians of India

We are honored beyond measure and pleased beyond expectations to host this flagship conference in the most happening city of India.

“At breakneck speed it grows
  Like a rocket turbocharged
  Surprises galore it throws
  Gurgaon Beckons! work more; party hard.”

Dear Friends,

It is most befitting that APICON 2015 is being organized by API Gurgaon Chapter at APICON GURUKUL, Leisure Valley Convention Centre, Sector- 29, Gurgaon.

From nowhere land to dream city! in just over a decade. Swank shopping malls, pubs and discos, Art Galleries and Theatre; Multiplexes and Gyms. The world famous "Kingdom of Dreams" teleports you straight to the Arabian nights on a magic carpet of fantasy.

From a one horse town to a dream city; in the blink of an eye. This is Gurgaon! and here we welcome you my dear friends for an academic, culinary, cultural and shopping extravaganza. Name any global brand and it is here. In Dresses, Shoes, Jewelry and cars. Or wines for that matter! Talk of healthcare centers Gurgaon boasts of the finest hospitals to take care of the health of nation.

The tourist circuit of Delhi, Agra and Jaipur popularly known as the Golden Triangle of India is the most visited part of India. For those of my friends who have yet to feast their eyes on Lal Quila or Taj Mahal or Hawa Mahal & for those who want to explore the Lake City of Udaipur which beckons. The wildlife sanctuary of Sariska, Ranthambore & Corbett, the sensuality of Khajuraho, the Forts of Jhansi & Gwalior & the pilgrimage centre of Haridwar & Vrindavan are also easily accessible. Not forgetting the mesmerizing Mountains of Himalayas where you can catch a breath of pure oxygen.

You will never tire of Gurgaon. You will hate to return. And this, my dear friends will be entirely our pleasure.

This conference shall be the “PLATINUM JUBILEE” of the Association of Physicians of India (API) and “SILVER JUBILEE” of the Indian College of Physicians (ICP).

Looking forward to welcoming you

Limited Rooms available
next to the venue "Book immediatly"

Apicon 2015


Apicon 2015


Apicon 2015 Promotion Video (English)


Apicon 2015 Promotion Video (Hindi)